High Lane Logo Back to WHO WE ARE
The Committee
Elected at the Annual General Meeting, February 2008

John McCartney
Mike Snape
Vice Chairman
June Gibbs
Steve Reynolds
Margaret McDermott
Membership Secretary

Marlene Brookes
Committee Member
John Speakman
Committee Member
Louanne Collins
Committee Member
Brian Burke
Committee Member
Richard Clark
Committee Member

This Site is constructed and maintained as a U3A group activity.
Your Comments and Suggestions will be welcome.
Site Updated: 10th April 2008.  © www.highlaneu3a.org.uk, 2008.